Current version: 1.0.0 (released 29 January 2018)
(released 29 January 2018)
Compress prompts you to save changes even though you haven’t made any.
Currently, the Compress plug-in will prompt you to save changes when you close a file, even if you haven’t made any changes.
Until we can update the plug-in, you can either ignore the prompt and exit without saving the image, or save the image as another file type.
If you don’t remember if you made changes to the image, follow these steps: